CALL 321-735-8655 NOW

Reviews

AmVet Concrete Coatings, LLC review summary

5  136
4  
3  1
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Feb 24, 2024

Jim

The crew was very professional, skilled and flexible. They arrived on time, worked nonstop until dark and left no mess. The second day was the same and the results were beautiful. I highly recommend AmVets services.


5on Google,Feb 23, 2024

Shawn

Our installers, Cornelius and Big Walker, make a great team and do a very clean professional job! I would recommend Amvet for many different types of applications. I will leave further comment on durability and wear of product after one year......


5on Google,Feb 16, 2024

V-

We chose AmVet because they were a veteran owned business. My husband and I are absolutely pleased with our decision to hire AmVet. Our garage floor turned out amazing! From start to finish we were impressed how everyone on our crew was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you AmVet.


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2024

Ethel

all I can say that your crew did a wonderful job and i am very pleased. I showed my neighbor Joan the floor. She said, shes would call you. She loved my floor.



5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Gene

AmVet Concrete Coatings is an excellent company for your concrete renovation needs. Totally professional with exceptional installation. Kudos to Aaron and the installers of our new garage floor.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2024

Honey

We met with Aaron Rose a couple months ago about having our garage floor done. He was polite, informative, and thoroughly went through the process. We are so pleased with everything from that time to today when it was competed! Cornelius and Angel started the morning and Nick and Cornelius finished in the afternoon. These wonderful guys all were polite, worked hard and had smiles from morning to the afternoon! We were provided all instructions for after completion. We highly recommend Amvet and we love our beautiful garage floor!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2024

Bobby

Amvet resurfaced our driveway and from the start, the service was great. Aaron the sales person did a great job explaining the process and product. The installers Nick, Chris and Walker showed up when promised and were friendly and professional. They did a great job and we are very pleased. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2024

Tom

Chris and Jimmy did a great job. All work completed in one day. Great product.


5on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2024

Eva

Wonderful experience. Guys showed up on date and at time promised. Work was done on time even though the weather was not perfect. The 3 gentlemen on our job, Brad, Angel and Rosy were professional, courteous and efficient. The finished product is amazing !!


5on Google,Jan 06, 2024

Marsha

AmVet Concrete Coatings did a fabulous job on our pool deck! Our pool deck is extra large. It took 3 days to do the work!!! I did not have the opportunity to meet all the guys that work on the deck. However, I did meet Jimmy and Cornelius. Due to some rainy days, I spoke with Justin, Nick and Troy through text messages and telephone calls. Troy and another guy were the ones that finished the job on the 3rd day. Thank all of you for the job well done!!!! I would definitely recommend AmVet Concrete Coatings for any type of job their company offers.


5on BirdEye,Dec 28, 2023

Jerry

An excellent job performed by AmVet Concrete coatings.


5on Google,Dec 27, 2023

Tony

Loved the service provided by AmVet! They were prompt, professional and the job they did was superb.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2023

Gary

Did everything they said on schedule. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Dec 18, 2023

Bill

Well, can’t say enough about Brad and Corneilus; they both were AWESOME! Polite, knew exactly what they were doing, funny and worked great together. If we could say “10 stars,” you guys got it. Highly recommend Amvet.


Skip to content