CALL 321-735-8655 NOW

Reviews

AmVet Concrete Coatings, LLC review summary

5  153
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
33 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jun 10, 2024

Brian

I recently had AmVet Concrete Coatings resurface my pool deck, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Justin was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Walker and Rosie did an outstanding job on installing the project. From grinding off the old pool deck product, to their attention to detail while applying the new Penntek Coatings product with the Claystone flakes, they worked diligently to ensure every detail was perfect. They even took the time to tape off the pool before installation. They left the area spotless after completing the project and it looks absolutely fantastic! If you are on the Space Coast looking to get a concrete coating done, I highly recommend AmVet Concrete Coatings. Check out the before and after photos. Thank you, AMVET Concrete Coatings for doing such an amazing job!


5on Google,May 28, 2024

Lisa

Very happy with the new garage floor from Amvet Jimmy and Nick did a good job.


5on Google,May 22, 2024

C

My husband and I are extremely happy with our garage floor and driveway. We had the pleasure of working with Aaron Rose who was our sales representative. He was very knowledgeable about the product and answered all our questions. He was able to get us on the schedule quickly. Our project was completed in two days. The crew was awesome and professional. They arrived promptly each day and did an amazing job. We highly recommend Amvest for concrete coating. The color we chose was slate. Thank you again Aaron and team. You guys rock!


5on Google,May 11, 2024

Harry

Very satisfying, said they be there on the date they said and was on time . Met the Saleman Bryan at our house and he went over everything and the crew was very nice and explained all that they needed to do . Great product , great staff !!! Thank you AmVent Concrete Coatings LLC . Another 5 star happy customer !!!


5on Google,May 08, 2024

Karen

Absolutely the most amazing company I ever dealt with. Not only did the owner Troy spend time with us, but also the sales person Aaron. And All their workers are very courteous and respectful. They guarantee All their work. Highest recommendation!!!!


5on Google,May 03, 2024

William

Wonderful experience from start to finish.Aaron our sales rep explained everything and answered any and all questions throughout. Our installer Jimmy was fabulous. Very easy to work with. Wonderful company, wonderful product.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2024

Rich

The company was a pleasure to work with. Aaron the sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and professional from day one. They showed up when scheduled and on time during the work week. The crew was neat covering our pool area. In fact, they came back for a minor detail missed. The entire company was a pleasure to work with including the owners. Highly recommended the product and the company.


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2024

Kathy

This is the second garage floor we’ve asked AMVET to beautify. It’s a pleasure working with Aaron and his teams. Nick and Destin were efficient and finished in less time than I had expected. The results were once again very satisfying, turning a dingy, dark garage into a suitable area for us to enjoy. The appearance makes for another room in the house.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2024

joseph

I'm a retired Navy Vet so always willing and wanting to support Veteran owned businesses, plus AMVet is an Outstanding company that stands behind their product. Our sales rep Bryan, was extremely helpful and knowledgable in describing their products and helping us choose our design and color. The team leader, Mr. Cornelius (Corn) did an Outstanding job and was very professional and his attention to detail was impeccable! Equally, his assistant, Walker did a Fantastic job! We are extremely pleased with our driveway and definitely recommend AMVet to everyone for their custom needs. Many people choose a cheaper product and company, however you get what you pay for! Selecting a proven and reliable product with a Lifetime Warranty is well worth the cost! Joey & Angela


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Jay

Excellent experience. Nick and Walker were on-time, professional, and focused on getting the job done. My garage floor turned out better than expected. I would definitely recommend.


5on BirdEye,Apr 07, 2024

Ronnie

They did an amazing job. Looks great very happy with the quality of work. Will definitely recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2024

Mark S.

Due to no fault of AMVET, I had some stains I believe to be rust on my driveway. To my pleasure, Troy evaluated and agreed to resurface affected areas to look like brand new!! I’m extremely satisfied with the company and all people I dealt with. Five stars! Very satisfied how I was treated with service after the sale. Mark T. Melbourne Beach FL. Thank you for such customer care.


5on Google,Mar 27, 2024

ping

I was very spectacle about doing any like this to my garage and pool area, I can tell you after looking around at several business that do this type of work, I’m so glad I picked AMVet concrete coating. It all started with the sale representative Aaron Rose, his explanation per detail was amazing, the crew lead by Mr. Cornelius, Mr. Walker and Mr. Destin showed so much respect for my property and ensured after everyday the area was cleaned. These professionals set a great example for this company, all my neighbors were amazed. this was one of the best project I have had done to my home. Thank you to who ever owns this company your selection of personal is amazing thank you guys again. Outstanding work


5on Google,Mar 13, 2024

Karen

We had our patio resurfaced by Amvet and we are pleased with the results. From sales to installation it all went very well.


4on Google,Mar 12, 2024

Matthew

*Update, after posting this review AmVet reached out and I am scheduled for an appointment to correct the rough areas shown. Will update final review.


Skip to content